Follow Us:

Lion Mortgage Loan Officers

Home Loan Officers

Contact a loan expert

Our team is here to help make getting a mortgage easy. We’re available on your schedule over text, email, or phone. Let’s talk.

Amir Vetry

NMLS #: 1517537

Job Title: President

Contact #: (602) 736-8449

Email: amir@lionmortgageaz.com

Kari Sullivan

NMLS #: 692123

Job Title: Vice President

Contact #: (480) 216-9434

Email: kari.sullivan@lionmortgageaz.com

Joshua Mendoza

Job Title: VP of Business Development

Contact #: (623) 227-8301

Email: joshua.mendoza@lionmortgageaz.com

Gabriel Gallatin

Job Title: Chief Technology Officer

Contact #: (602) 708-3030

Email: gabriel.gallatin@lionmortgageaz.com

Chris Adams

NMLS #: 728716

Job Title: Regional Manager

Contact #: (623) 296-0331

Email: chris.adams@lionmortgageaz.com

William Daniel Breedon

NMLS #: 1511277

Job Title: Loan Officer

Contact #: 734-652-1464

Email: dan.breedon@lionmortgageaz.com

Nelson Perez

NMLS #: 1957720

Job Title: Loan Officer

Contact #: (602) 570-7664

Email: nelson.perez@lionmortgageaz.com

Request a Call Back

Whatever your needs, we are on standby to answer any questions, comments, or concerns you may have. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime. A member of our staff will be in touch as soon as possible.

Call (602)736-8449

Have questions? Contact your local loan officer for next steps